The Utah LTC class allows you to apply to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification (BCI) for your non-resident Concealed Firearms Permit. The non-resident Utah permit allows you to carry in 30 states!
|Cost:||$150.00 includes everything you need to apply, including fingerprints, passport photos, and a completion certificate suitable for framing.|
This class covers:
- The safe loading, unloading, storage, and carrying of firearms to be concealed in Utah.
- Current laws defining lawful self-defense, use of force by private citizens, including use of deadly force,
transportation, and concealment.
The state of Utah charges a $67.00 application fee, which is not included in the cost of this class. With this permit, you will be able to carry in the following states:
|North Dakota||Ohio||Oklahoma||South Dakota||Tennessee||Texas|
|Utah||Vermont||Virginia||Washington State||West Virginia||Wisconsin|
For full information, please visit the Utah BCI website directly. Please note that the Utah website also lists Colorado, Florida, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, and Pennsylvania as states where the permit is honored, but those states require the permit holder to be a Utah resident to exercise carry privileges with the Utah permit.
Utah Nonresident LTC Class
Weston Shooters Club, Weston MA
-Cost $150 -One 4.5 hour session -Includes all application materials: fingerprints, passport photos, and completion certificate The non-resident Utah permit allows you to carry in 30 states. See map.
Cancellations within 48 hours will not be eligible for a refund, but members may attend a future class as a make-up.